WEEKLY WORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
SUNDAY 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM
TUESDAY PRAYER 8:00 AM (Men’s Prayer Breakfast), 11:00 AM (Intercessory Prayer)
WEDNESDAY DISCIPLESHIP 7:00 PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Date/Time Event
Men's Prayer Breakfast
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Date/Time Event
Hawaiian Night in PCS 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, September 27, 2019

Date/Time Event
PCS Tailgate - Eastside vs Chapman
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Date/Time Event
Family Sunday - 5th Sunday - Sept 29th
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
High School Hang Out Night
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Middle School Ice Cream Night
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
Men's Prayer Breakfast
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Date/Time Event
PCS Sunday - October 6
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Senior Adult Fellowship Meal Senior Adult Fellowship Meal
Dining Center
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Date/Time Event
Men's Prayer Breakfast
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Monday, October 14, 2019

Date/Time Event
Special Prayer Service - Oct 14
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Date/Time Event
Men's Prayer Breakfast
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
High School Event - Bonfire
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Middle School Event - Big Air (Woodruff Rd)
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Date/Time Event
Men's Prayer Breakfast
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Date/Time Event
Compassionate Moms - Oct 27
Fellowship Center
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Date/Time Event
Men's Prayer Breakfast
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Date/Time Event
PCS Costume Night
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, November 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
PCS Tailgate - Blue Ridge vs Greer
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Date/Time Event
PCS Sunday - Nov 3
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Senior Adult Fellowship Meal Senior Adult Fellowship Meal
Dining Center
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
Men's Prayer Breakfast
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Monday, November 11, 2019

Date/Time Event
Special Prayer Service - Nov 11
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
Men's Prayer Breakfast
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
PCS - Friendsgiving 2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
1 2 3 4