WEEKLY WORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
SUNDAY 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM
TUESDAY PRAYER 8:00 AM (Men’s Prayer Breakfast), 11:00 AM (Intercessory Prayer)
WEDNESDAY DISCIPLESHIP 7:00 PM

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
Compassionate Moms - July 21
Fellowship Center
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Monday, July 29, 2019

Date/Time Event
Praise Kids FREE Soccer Camp 2019
Athletic Fields
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Date/Time Event
BHS Charity Golf Tournament 2019 BHS Charity Golf Tournament 2019
Village Green Golf Club
11:30 am - 6:00 pm

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Date/Time Event
Senior Adult Fellowship Meal Senior Adult Fellowship Meal
Dining Center
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
VBS 2019 VBS 2019
Praise Kids Center
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Monday, August 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
Fall 2019 Youth Tee Ball & Softball League Fall 2019 Youth Tee Ball & Softball League
Athletic Fields
All Day

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Date/Time Event
Promotion Sunday 2019 Promotion Sunday 2019
Praisetown
10:30 am - 11:00 am

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Date/Time Event
Compassionate Moms - Aug 25
Fellowship Center
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
Senior Adult Fellowship Meal Senior Adult Fellowship Meal
Dining Center
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Date/Time Event
Senior Adult Fellowship Meal Senior Adult Fellowship Meal
Dining Center
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Date/Time Event
Senior Adult Fellowship Meal Senior Adult Fellowship Meal
Dining Center
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
Senior Adult Fellowship Meal Senior Adult Fellowship Meal
Dining Center
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
Senior Adult Fellowship Meal Senior Adult Fellowship Meal
Dining Center
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Date/Time Event
Senior Adult Fellowship Meal Senior Adult Fellowship Meal
Dining Center
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
Senior Adult Fellowship Meal Senior Adult Fellowship Meal
Dining Center
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
Senior Adult Fellowship Meal Senior Adult Fellowship Meal
Dining Center
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Date/Time Event
Senior Adult Fellowship Meal Senior Adult Fellowship Meal
Dining Center
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm